Scars of the Sundering

Scars of the Sundering is a new World of Calliome trilogy set ten years after the conclusion of The Foundation of Drak-Anor as told in Iron Fist of the Oroqs. For ten years, Pancras the Putrid has served as First Wizard of Drak-Anor. The city has made allies of Ironkrag and Celtangate. Life is good for the minotaur necromancer. When the Arcane University seeks him out intent on collecting decades of delinquent guild dues, Pancras is pulled into a world of scheming nobles and megalomaniacal archmages, and must return to the familiar haunts of Muncifer. Accompanied by the drak twins, Kale and Delilah, he must forge new alliances and discover his faith in order to put a stop one of Calliome’s most dangerous wizards: the Lich Queen.

Pancras by Lily Yang

3draks flat


1 Comment

One thought on “Scars of the Sundering

  1. Pingback: D&D 30-Day Challenge – Day 22 |

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Powered by

%d bloggers like this: